EXECUTIVES AND OFFICERS


 

Associate Dean

Prof. Nattiya Hirankarn, MD., Ph.D.
 
 

Assistant Dean

Prof. Taninee Sahakitrungruang , MD.
 
 

Assistant Dean

Asst. Prof. Chalisa Louicharoen Cheepsunthorn, Ph.D.
 
 

Chief of Graduate Officer

Pintorn Ngamrungsiri

pintorn.n@chula.md

Tel. (662)-256-4475, 256-4663 ต่อ 19

 
 

Educational Program Officer

Database Manager
Amornrat Machuay

amornrat.m@chula.ac.th

Tel. (662)-256-4475, 256-4663 ต่อ 13

 
 

Educational Program Officer

Data and Information & Resident
Pudchaya Sittisorn

pudchaya.s@chula.ac.th

Tel. (662)-256-4475, 256-4663 ต่อ 13

 
 

Educational Program Officer

Events Hosted by Graduate Affair
Active Recruitment

Kedkesorn Luesiri

kedkesorn.l@chula.ac.th

Tel. (662)-256-4475, 256-4663 ต่อ 12

 
 

Educational Program Officer

Education / Research Scholarships
Achiraya Mokkasak

duang_achi@hotmail.com

Tel. (662)-256-4475, 256-4663 ต่อ 18

 
 

Educational Program Officer

Education/Research Scholarships
Sukit Srisupakitmongkon

kitterzazaa@gmail.com

Tel. (662)-256-4475, 256-4663 ต่อ 14

 
 

Educational Program Officer

Health Development (International Program)
Services for Resident

Sureerat Nuchnual

thaicertc@hotmail.com

Tel. (662)-256-4475, 256-4663 ต่อ 17

 
 

Educational Program Officer

Medical Sciences
Medical Sciences (International Program)
Biomedical Sciences and Biotechnology

Apinya Butlee

medical.sciences.cu@gmail.com

Tel. (662)-256-4475, 256-4663 ต่อ 16

 
 

Educational Program Officer

Medical Sciences
Medical Sciences (International Program)
Biomedical Sciences and Biotechnology

Pitchapon Karndarat

jointchulaliverpool@gmail.com, medical.sciences.cu@gmail.com

Tel. (662)-256-4475, 256-4663 ต่อ 11

 
 

Educational Program Officer

Clinical Sciences (International Program)
Chutikarn Suksaichol

Clinicalsciencesmdcu@gmail.com

Tel. (662)-256-4475, 256-4663 ต่อ 15

 
 

Educational Program Officer

Clinical Sciences (International Program)
Non-Degree Courses

Boontarika Pongniwatcharoen

Gina.boontarika@gmail.com

Tel. (662)-256-4475, 256-4663 ต่อ 15

 
 

General Service Officer


Sasiwan Srirungreung
 
v